>
Login | My VNLA |
 

VNLA Officers, Directors, Committees & Contacts


Virginia Nursery & Landscape Association
5101 Monument Avenue | Suite 203
Richmond, VA 23230
804 256 2700 office
info@vnla.org 

Executive Committee

President | Brent Hunsinger
Brent's Native Plantings
Fredericksburg, VA
brenthunsinger@gmail.com

Vice President |  Christopher Brown, Jr.
Lancaster Farms
Suffolk, VA
chrisbjr@lancasterfarms.com

Secretary Treasurer | Legislative Committee Chair | Seana Ankers
Meadows Farms
Northern Virginia areas

Past President | Aaron Williams
Williams Landscape & Design
Williamsburg, VA
aaron@wldgreen.com 


Board of Directors

Neal Beasley | Certification Committee Chair
Timmons Group
Richmond, VA
Neal.Beasley@timmons.com

Matt Deivert | MANTS Board Representative
South Riding Nurseries
Bristow, VA
mdeivert@southridingnurseries.com

Jim Hassold | Membership | Communication Committee Chair
SiteOne Richmond
Richmond, VA
JHassold@siteone.com

Jeff Howe
Windridge Landscaping Co
Afton, VA
jhowe@windridgelandscaping.com 

Mitzi Marker | Research Foundation Committee Chair 
Sandy’s Plants
Mechanicsville, VA
mitzi@sandysplants.com  

Cecilia Palmer | Continuing Education Events Committee Chair 
West Winds Nursery/Shade Tree Farm
Sudley Springs, VA
westwindsn@aol.com 

Scott Price | Standards for Plants & Planting Committee Chair 
David Scott Price Design
Earlysville, VA
scott@dscottprice.com 

Marshall Saunders

Saunders Brothers
Piney River, VA
mbsaunders@saundersbrothers.com 


Jason Stern

Eastern Shore Nursery of VA
Melfa, VA

jstern@esnursery.com 


Education Advisors

Ex-Officio non-voting

Dr. Laurie Fox
VA Tech Hampton Roads AREC
VA Beach, VA
ljfox@vt.edu  

Dr. Jim Owen
VA Tech Hampton Roads AREC
VA Beach, VA

David Seward 
Reynolds Community College
Goochland, VA

dseward@reynolds.edu

 


VNLA | Tel: 804-256-2700 | Fax: 804-709-0288 | info@vnla.org
Copyright © 2019 by Virginia Nursery and Landscape Association