Login | My VNLA |
 

2018 Officers, Directors, Committees & Contacts


Virginia Nursery & Landscape Association
5101 Monument Avenue | Suite 203
Richmond, VA 23230
804 256 2700 office
804 709 0288 fax
info@vnla.org 

Executive Committee

President | Aaron Williams
Williams Landscape & Design
Williamsburg, VA
aaron@wldgreen.com  

Vice President | Brent Hunsinger
Brent's Native Plantings
Fredericksburg, VA
brenthunsinger@gmail.com

Secretary Treasurer | Christopher Brown, Jr.
Lancaster Farms
Suffolk, VA
chrisbjr@lancasterfarms.com   

Past President | Virginia Rockwell

Gentle Gardener Green Design 

Montpelier Station, VA

gentlegardener@gmail.com


Directors | One-year

Jeffrey Howe | Certification
Windridge Landscaping Co
Afton, VA 22920
jhowe@windridgelandscaping.com 

Scott Price | Standards for Plants & Planting

David Scott Price Design 

Earlysville, VA 22936

scott@dscottprice.com 

Matt Deivert | MANTS Board Representative

South Riding Nurseries 

Bristow, VA 20136

mdeivert@southridingnurseries.com

 

Seana Ankers | Legislative/Policy

 

Mitzi Marker | Research Foundation

Sandy’s Plants 

Mechanicsville  VA 23111

mitzi@sandysplants.com

 

Paul Munn | Environmental Affairs

Waynesboro Nurseries 

Waynesboro VA 22980

pmunn@waynesboronurseries.com

 

Cecilia Palmer | Continuing Education Events

West Winds Nursery/Shade Tree Farm

Sudley Springs VA  20109

westwindsn@aol.com 

Directors | Two-year

Jim Hassold | Member Communication Chair

SiteOne Richmond
Richmond, VA 23228

JHassold@siteone.com

 

Jason Stern

Eastern Shore Nursery of VA
Melfa, VA 23410

jstern@esnursery.com

 

Brad Bobenrieth

Meadows Farms Nursery & Landscaping 

Chantilly, VA 20152

BBobenrieth@meadowsfarms.com 


Education Advisors

Ex-Officio non-voting

Dr. Laurie Fox
VA Tech Hampton Roads AREC
VA Beach, VA 23455
ljfox@vt.edu  

Dr. Jim Owen
VA Tech Hampton Roads AREC
VA Beach, VA 23455

David Seward 

Montpelier, VA 23192

dseward@reynolds.edu

 


VNLA | Tel: 804-256-2700 | Fax: 804-709-0288 | info@vnla.org
Copyright © 2018 by Virginia Nursery and Landscape Association